Canadian Chapter

The Canadian Chapter represents both Active and Associate members residing in all provinces and territories of Canada. We encourage every member to become involved through various committees.  

The Chapter meets once annually in addition to the society-wide annual convention.

For information on hosting a Canadian Chapter meeting, click here.

What’s New

  • Congratulations to the 2018 Canadian Chapter Award Winners for Writing and Photography, click here.

Chapter Meetings 

  • Chapter Meeting Information, click here.

  • Chapter Meeting Minutes, click here.

  • Chapter Meeting Clips, click here.


Chapter Leadership 2017 – 2018

 Maureen Littlejohn

First Vice Chair: Jennifer Bain
Second Vice Chair: Nicola Blazier
Secretary: Cosmo Condina 
Treasurer:  Gillian Hall
Actives at Large:  Sharon Mendelaoui and Carol Patterson
Associates at Large:  Angela Moore and Chelsey Tobin
Immediate Past Chair: Anna Hobbs 

Board Members
Barbara Ramsay Orr
Maureen Littlejohn
Martha Chapman

Regional Directors
Atlantic Canada: Heather Macdonald-Bossé; Helen Jean Newman
Quebec: Gilles Bengal
Ontario: Gillian Hall
Man/Sask: Cathy Senecal; Doreen Kerby
Alberta: Angela Moore
British Columbia: Ursula Maxwell-Lewis

Nicola Blazier, chair
PD:  Maureen Littlejohn, Gary Crallé, Sharon Mendalaoui
Anna Hobbs, Gillian Hall 
Awards: Cathy Stapells
Benefits: Martha Chapman
Fellowship:  Ursula Maxwell-Lewis, Heather Macdonald-Bossé

To learn more about the Canadian Chapter, please contact Maureen Littlejohn, chapter chair.

Facebook Twitter Linkedin