2016 SATW election results

Society Offices
President Elect: Barbara Ramsay Orr
Vice President: Larry Bleiberg
Treasurer: Marcus Hibdon
Active at Large: Martha Chapman

Associates Council
Chair: Deborah Wakefield
Treasurer: Molly Blaisdell

Editor's Council
Chair: Spud Hilton
1st Co-Vice Chair: Miriam Weiner
2nd Co-Vice Chair: Christina Sarkis
Secretary: Lydia Schrandt
Treasurer: Victor Zak

Eastern Chapter
Chair: JoAnn Greco
1st Vice Chair: Kim Foley MacKinnon
2nd Vice Chair: Jason Frye
Secretary: Joan Brower
Treasurer: Karyl Leigh Barnes
Associate Representative: Aaron Tuell
Active at Large: Theresa Gawlas Medoff

Western Chapter
Chair: Christine Loomis
1st Vice Chair: Eric Lindberg
2nd Vice Chair: Douglas MacKenzie
Secretary: Lori Michimoto
Treasurer: Erik Elvejord
Active at Large: Rich Grant
Associate Representative: Gaylene Ore

Congratulations to all of the winners and thank you to all of the candidates who took part in this election.

Facebook Twitter Linkedin